Saturday, April 12, 2025 – 7:30 PM

Yaniv Segal, conductor (
Sara Davis Buechner, piano (

AUDREY KELLEY Speakeasy: “Four Vignettes from the Roaring Twenties”
GERSHWIN Piano Concerto in F
TCHAIKOVSKY Symphony No. 5

This performance is only available as part of a 2024-2025 season subscription. To purchase a subscription contact Kayla-Jo at 702.462.2008. Save the Date! Single tickets for this performance will go on sale on Monday, August 12th.

Getting Here

The Smith Center

361 Symphony Park Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89106

361 Symphony Park Avenue

361 Symphony Park Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89106, USA