Saturday, April 6, 2024 – 7:30 PM

Single tickets for Cabrera Conducts Scheherazade are now on sale! To purchase tickets visit:

Donato Cabrera, conductor
Joshua Roman, Cello (

The concert will be 1 hour and 50 minutes in length including (1) 20 minute intermission.
There will be a pre-concert conversation at 6:30PM in Reynolds Hall before the performance.

Kodály Dances of Galánta
Bates Cello Concerto
Rimsky-Korsakov Scheherazade

Generously Sponsored by Gladys & Fred Katen