Saturday, January 18, 2025 – 7:30 PM

Michelle Merrill, conductor (
Yevgeny Kutik, violin (

ROSSINI William Tell Overture
PHILIP GLASS Violin Concerto No.2 “The American Four Seasons”
DVOŘÁK Symphony No. 9, “New World”

This performance is only available as part of a 2024-2025 season subscription. To renew your subscription click here. To purchase a new subscription click here. You can also contact Kayla-Jo at 702.462.2008. The deadline to renew is Saturday, April 20. 

Getting Here

The Smith Center

361 Symphony Park Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89106

361 Symphony Park Avenue

361 Symphony Park Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89106, USA