Close this window
Buy TicketsHome

Concert Schedule

View the 2014-2015 season brochure.

Single tickets and subscriptions are on sale now. You can purchase single tickets, renew a subscription, purchase a new subscription or purchase a custom 3- or 4-concert mini series online. Also, tickets can be purchased by visiting or calling the Box Office at 702.749.2000.

Masterworks Series
2014 - 2015 Season

Masterworks I
Introducing Maestro Cabrera
Saturday, September 27, 2014
7:30pm
Location: The Smith Center
Donato Cabrera, conductor
Deborah Voigt, soprano

Masterworks II
Great European Mastery
Saturday, November 22, 2014
7:30pm
Location: The Smith Center
Danail Rachev, conductor
Markus Groh, piano

Masterworks III
Rising Star
Saturday, January 10, 2015
7:30pm
Location: The Smith Center
Rei Hotoda, conductor
Bella Hristova, violin

Masterworks IV
Cabrera Conducts
Mendelssohn & Schumann
Saturday, March 7, 2015
7:30pm
Location: The Smith Center
Donato Cabrera, conductor
Sergey Antonov, cello

Masterworks V
100 Years of Music
Saturday, April 25, 2015
7:30pm
Location: The Smith Center
Donato Cabrera, conductor
Joyce Yang, piano

Pops Series
2014 - 2015 Season

Pops I
Aloha from Las Vegas
Saturday, November 15, 2014
7:30pm
Location: The Smith Center
Matt Catingub,
conductor, performer, host
Amy Hãnaiali'i, vocals
Steve Moretti, drums

Pops II
A Holiday Tradition
Saturday December 6, 2014
2pm & 7:30pm
Location: The Smith Center
Donato Cabrera, conductor
Las Vegas Master Singers
Jocelyn Jensen, Director

Pops III
A Gershwin Valentine
Saturday, February 14, 2015
7:30pm
Location: The Smith Center
Peter Bay, conductor
Sylvia McNair, vocals

Pops IV
Symphonic Spectacular
Saturday, March 28, 2015
7:30pm
Location: The Smith Center
Donato Cabrera, conductor

Pops V
A Tribute to the Music
of Frank Sinatra
Saturday, May 16, 2015
7:30pm
Location: The Smith Center
Matt Catingub,
conductor, performer, host
Steve Moretti, drums